Go For It

You don’t have to be a professional to build a successful product. Amateurs started Google; Professionals built the Titanic.”
2 Responses to “Go For It”

  1. jen Says:

    AMAZING! I think more people should meditate on that concept. I tried to call you, and you don't have a voicemail box. Give me a ring. I want to get back together with the Non-profit people, possibly at Panera tongight the 22nd?

  2. Sharree Says:

    I have a registered domain with blogger and have been trying to create different subpages within my blog as you have without having to create different blogs. For example my site is Ladybugsphotography.net I want to create a page called about with the address ladybugsphotography.net/about and other pages. I was wondering if you could tell me how you created your pages.

Leave a Reply

