Google Da Vinci Code Quest Finalist

I’m one of the 10,000 finalists in the Da Vinci Code Quest on Google! I received my cryptex replica in the mail yesterday. It’s pretty heavy for being so small! To open it, you need to spell the word GRAIL. Apparently though, you can modify it somehow to customize the passcode. Several cryptexen (:-D) are being sold on eBay right now, and the going rate is right around $100. Being the Google fan that I am, I would never sell mine! Although that would help bring me closer to saving enough money to buy a new computer. 129 are currently being auctioned at eBay. One has a starting bid of $10,000. Craziness I tell ya!

Leave a Reply

